Monday, April 23, 2018

New video by Terje Isungset: Arctic Ice Music. Animations by Simone Hooymans

Check out the new video of ice music including an amazing animation made by Simone Hooymans.
Also including the great singers Maria Skranes, Radik Tyulyush, Beatrice Deer & Evie Mark.
All to be released on a new album coming up on May the 25th at All Ice Records: "Beauty of Winter".