Friday, June 26, 2020

Terje Isungsets first solo albums to be released on All Ice Records on Juli 1st.

Reise from 1997 is now available at All Ice Records

The 3 amazing trumpeters Nils Petter Molvær, Per Jørgensen and Arve Henriksen are playing alongside Isungsets drums & percussion.

Middle of Mist is Terje Isungset solo.
Recorded in Emanuel Vigeleand Mausoleum in Oslo 2002.

Sunday, June 07, 2020

Previous Groupa albums now available at All Ice Records

The Groupa albums Silent Folk and Frost are now available on All Ice Records.