Thursday, January 24, 2008

New CD Release from All Ice Records

The brand new album "Iceconcerts" was released under full moon at Geilo this week. The CD is Terje Isungsets 4th album of icemusic. This one contains in total one hour of live recordings from Isungsets tour in 2007. Various artists are partisipating: Arve Henriksen, Lena Nymark, Silvia Moi, Sara Marielle Gaup, Unni Løvlid, Jon Halvor Bjørnseth and Terje Isungset.
Recordings from Japan, Spitsbergen and Norway.
For more information please do check

No comments: