Thursday, March 20, 2014

Eidsvoll 1814 - 2014.

We did the opening of the celebration of Norways 200 years by performing on ice.

The band:
Lena Nymark: vocals.
Sara Marielle Gaup: joik.
Helge nordbakken: ice drum ( & photos).
Arve Henriksen: talatut and ice trumpet.
Svante Henrysson: ice cello.
Sidsel Walstad: ice harp
Terje Isungset: iceofon and icehorn.

 Bill and Jeff
 Sara Marielle
 back stage
6000 people in the audience + TV.

No comments: