Saturday, April 05, 2014

New Icemusic Video - Terje Isungset & Ice orchestra

We did the opening of the celebration of Norways 200 years by performing on ice.

The band:
Lena Nymark: vocals.
Sara Marielle Gaup: joik.
Helge nordbakken: ice drum.
Arve Henriksen: talatut and ice trumpet.
Svante Henrysson: ice cello.
Sidsel Walstad: ice harp
Terje Isungset: iceofon and icehorn.

No comments: