Friday, July 26, 2019

Terje Isungset, "Sildrande". New album release on August 5!

Terje Isungset - drums, percussion, mouth harps & a music box.
Arve Henriksen - trumpet, vocals & electronics (track 04, 06, 08, 09, 10).
Morten Qvenild - hyper piano & pump organ.
Sissel Vera Pettersen - vocals, live electronics & saxophone. 
Gunnar Halle - trumpet, aquarium & vocals (track1,2,3,4,5,6,7,11)
Mats Eilertsen - bass.
Nils ├śkland - violin & hardanger fiddle.
Mats Eden - viola d`amore, violin & hardanger fiddle.

All Ice Records.


heartofcasino said...

I am sure that the information for understanding that you shared through your post is useful for people. I am impressed..... Best Online Slot Sites UK 2019

GreenEye said...

an impressive album! many creative musicians together! thank you for your music!